Skip to main content
announcement

[Dec 10, 2013] 2014 년도 봄학기 Spring Academic Schedules

By January 8, 2015No Comments

성적 보고 및 실라버스 제출 마감 Dec 31, 2013
Online Registration (Website) Jan. 1(Wed)-25(Sat)
Late Registration Jan. 27(Mon) – Feb. 7 (Fri)(27일부터 Late Registration Fee Charge $30)
성지순례 특강 Jan. 27 (Mon) -29 (Wed) (6:00 pm-10:00 pm)
Faculty Development Day 교수회의 Jan. 30 (Thu) (Faculty Room, 5:00 pm)
Spring 2014 Opening Chapel Jan. 30 (Thu) (Chapel Room, 7:00 pm)
New Student Orientation Jan. 30 (Thu) (Class Room 317, 8:30 pm)
New Student Bible Test Jan. 30 (Thu) (Class Room 317, 9:00 pm)
First day of Classes Feb. 3 (Mon)
Last day to register Spring 2014 Feb. 7 (Fri)
GMU Lecture System Seminar Feb. 10 (Mon) 3 pm Last day to Add / Drop Spring 2014 Feb. 14 (Fri)
Last day of FSA Funding for Spring 2014 Feb. 15 (Sat)
FSA Student Loan Management Orientation Feb. 18 (Sat) 3 pm
International Student Seminar Feb. 24 (Mon) 3 pm
성지순례(그리스, 터키) Mar 3(Mon)-14(Fri)
Spring Break (Reading Week) Mar. 10(Mon) – 14(Fri)
Faculty Development Week 교수회의 Mar 17(Mon),18(Tue),20(Thu)(Faculty Room, 8:00 pm)
Spring 2014 Closing Chapel May 13 (Tue) (Chapel Room, 7:00 pm)
Final Examination Week May 19 (Mon)-22(Thu)
Commencement (졸업식) June 2 (Mon) (Vision Center, 7:00 pm)
Last day of Grade June 14 (Fri)
Fall 2014 Opening Chapel Aug 21 (Thu) (Chapel Room, 7:00 pm)
First day of Fall Classes Aug 25 (Mon)
– Download attached
Academic 스케줄 다운로드
2014 봄학기 강의 시간표(Time Table)
온라인 등록 신청(Online Registration)-BA
온라인 등록 신청(Online Registration)-MASTER
등록 신청서(Registration Form)양식
연장 및 재수강 안내문
개별 학습 수강 등록 신청서
Add & Drop 신청서